## Sustainable Development Select Committee Agenda

Tuesday, 5 February 2013
7.00 pm, Committee Room 3
Civic Suite
Lewisham Town Hall
London SE6 4RU

For more information contact: Timothy Andrew (Tel: 02083147916)

## Part 1

ltem		Pages
1.	Minutes of the meeting held on 11 December 2012	1 - 6
2.	Declarations of interest	7 - 10
3.	Response from Mayor and Cabinet on Climate Local	11 - 20
4.	Response from Mayor and Cabinet on the preserving local pubs review	21 - 35
5.	Parking	36 - 254
6.	Revenue budget savings proposals	255 - 444
7.	Select Committee work programme	445 - 455
8.	Items to be referred to Mayor and Cabinet	

## Sustainable Development Select Committee Members

Members of the committee, listed below, are summoned to attend the meeting to be held on Tuesday, 5 February 2013.

Barry Quirk, Chief Executive Thursday, 24 January 2013

Councillor Liam Curran (Chair)
Councillor Suzannah Clarke (Vice-Chair)
Councillor Obajimi Adefiranye
Councillor Abdeslam Amrani
Councillor John Bowen
Councillor Julia Fletcher
Councillor Mark Ingleby
Councillor Marion Nisbet
Councillor Sam Owolabi-Oluyole
Councillor Eva Stamirowski
Councillor Alan Hall (ex-Officio)
Councillor Kevin Bonavia (ex-Officio)